•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • OGFJ is at Summer NAPE 2014 - Come and visit us at Booth #2361
    OTC 2014

    OGFJ's coverage of NAPE

    Escape Summer NAPE Reception

    Tue, Sep 9, 2014

    OGFJ was pleased to co-host the “Escape Summer NAPE” reception with Bracewell & Giuliani LLP and Opportune LLP

    NAPE: US dominates global upstream spend

    Oil & Gas Financial Journal Staff Thu, Aug 21, 2014 S dominates global upstream spend and plays dubbed “The Big Three” continue to drive spending, said Wood Mackenzie’s Phani Gadde at the NAPE Busine...

    NAPE: Legal issues facing the oil and gas industry

    Mikaila Adams Wed, Aug 20, 2014 As oil and gas production grows in various parts of North America, so, too, do the legal issues that states across the US face, said panelists at t...

    OGFJ NAPE South poll questions

    Wed, Aug 20, 2014

    2014 NAPE South schedule

    Tue, Aug 19, 2014

    OGFJ Mobile Apps

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014

    OGFJ at NAPE 2014

    Tue, Jun 24, 2014

    Check out OGFJ at Booth 2361 during NAPE 2014

    Follow Us

    fileOGFJ Facebook PageOGFJ TwitterOGFJ LinkedInOGFJ Google+ Page

    Upcoming Offshore Events

    • PennWell Oil & Gas Events
    Event Title Location Date

    Deep Offshore Technology International

    Houston, Texas
    USA
    Tue, Oct 13, 2015 - Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    Pipeline Week

    The Woodlands, Texas
    USA
    Tue, Sep 15, 2015 - Thu, Sep 17, 2015

    Petroleum Network Education Conferences

    Houston, Texas
    USA
    Tue, May 19, 2015 - Thu, May 21, 2015

    Subsea Tieback Forum & Exhibition

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    USA
    Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - Thu, Mar 5, 2015

    Topsides, Platforms & Hulls

    Galveston, Texas
    USA
    Tue, Feb 3, 2015 - Thu, Feb 5, 2015

    Offshore Middle East Conference & Exhibition

    Doha, Qatar
    Qatar
    Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - Wed, Jan 28, 2015

    Current Issue

    November 2014
    Volume 11, Issue 11

    Most Read

    Oil & Gas Jobs

    Search More Job Listings >>