Oil & Gas Financial Journal provides global financial decision makers with specific, easily accessible, and essential business intelligence regarding worldwide oil and gas markets, both in the form of content and informative advertising, in a manner that generates value for its readers, advertisers, and stakeholders.

Mailing Address

Houston Office:
1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027

Headquarters:
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112

OGFJ_Collage

OGFJ staff

Mark Peters
Vice President and Group Publisher

markp@pennwell.com

Editorial

Mark Peters
Vice President and Group Publisher

markp@pennwell.com
Main Phone  713-963-6220
Fax Number 713-963-6228
Don Stowers
Editor

dons@pennwell.com
Main Phone 713-963-6235
Fax Number 713-499-6310
Mikaila Adams
Senior Associate Editor

mikaila@pennwell.com
Main Phone 713-963-6272
Fax Number 713-499-6310

Sales

Mitch Duffy
Associate Publisher
1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
mitchd@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number:  713.963.6286

Bob McGarr
Regional Sales Manager

1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
rmcgarr@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number:  713.963.6152

Mary Sumner
Regional Sales Manager

1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
marys@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number:  713.963.6274

Kelli Berry
List Rental
1421 S. Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
kellib@pennwell.com

Toll Free Number:  800.944.0937
Main Phone Number:  918.831.9782
Fax Number:  918.831.9758

Rhonda Brown
Foster Printing Company
Reprint Marketing Manager
4295 Ohio Street
Michigan City, IN 46360
rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Main Phone Number:  866.879.9144 Ext 194
Fax Number:  219.561.2023

Subscriber Service

Address Changes
Missing Issues
Subscription Format Changes (Print / Digital)
Single Copy Prices & Orders
Subscription Cancellation
Email Subscription Services

Phone
847-763-9540
Fax
847-763-9607

Postal Mail
Oil & Gas Financial Journal
PO Box 3264
Northbrook IL 60065-3264