Oil & Gas Events Hosted by PennWell

Deep Offshore Technology International

Deep Offshore Technology International

Aberdeen, Scotland , Scotland
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Pipeline Week Conference & Exhibition

Pipeline Week Conference & Exhibition

Houston, Texas , USA
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - Thu, Oct 30, 2014
Deepwater Operations

Deepwater Operations Conference & Exhibition

Galveston, Texas , USA
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 - Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Offshore West Africa Conference & Exhibition

Offshore West Africa Conference & Exhibition

Lagos, Nigeria , Nigeria
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 - Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Offshore Middle East Conference & Exhibition

Offshore Middle East Conference & Exhibition

Doha, Qatar , Qatar
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Topsides, Platforms & Hulls

Topsides, Platforms & Hulls

Galveston, Texas , USA
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 - Thu, Feb 5, 2015
Subsea Tieback Forum

Subsea Tieback Forum & Exhibition

New Orleans, Louisiana , USA
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - Thu, Mar 5, 2015

NAPE Expo

February 05, 2013 - February 08, 2013
Houston

More Oil & Gas Industry Events

What Where When

E and P Information and Data Management Asia Pacific Conference

Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - Thu, Jul 10, 2014

South Texas Oilfield Expo

San Antonio TX
United States
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - Thu, Jul 10, 2014

SPE Well Construction Efficiency NPT Reliability and Process Improvement Forum

Santa Fe NM
United States
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 - Fri, Jul 18, 2014

EIA Energy Conference

Washington DC
United States
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 - Tue, Jul 15, 2014

North American Custody Transfer Measurement Conference

Denver CO
United States
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 - Thu, Jul 17, 2014