•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Oil & Gas Events Hosted by PennWell

    Deep Offshore Technology International

    Deep Offshore Technology International

    Aberdeen, Scotland , Scotland
    Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - Thu, Oct 16, 2014
    Pipeline Week Conference & Exhibition

    Pipeline Week Conference & Exhibition

    Houston, Texas , USA
    Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Deepwater Operations

    Deepwater Operations Conference & Exhibition

    Galveston, Texas , USA
    Tue, Nov 4, 2014 - Thu, Nov 6, 2014
    Offshore West Africa Conference & Exhibition

    Offshore West Africa Conference & Exhibition

    Lagos, Nigeria , Nigeria
    Tue, Jan 20, 2015 - Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    Offshore Middle East Conference & Exhibition

    Offshore Middle East Conference & Exhibition

    Doha, Qatar , Qatar
    Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - Wed, Jan 28, 2015
    Topsides, Platforms & Hulls

    Topsides, Platforms & Hulls

    Galveston, Texas , USA
    Tue, Feb 3, 2015 - Thu, Feb 5, 2015
    Subsea Tieback Forum

    Subsea Tieback Forum & Exhibition

    New Orleans, Louisiana , USA
    Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - Thu, Mar 5, 2015
    PNEC

    Petroleum Network Education Conferences

    Houston, Texas , USA
    Tue, May 19, 2015 - Thu, May 21, 2015

    NAPE Expo

    February 05, 2013 - February 08, 2013
    Houston

    More Oil & Gas Industry Events

    What Where When

    ASME International Pipeline Conference

    Calgary AB
    Canada
    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 - Fri, Oct 3, 2014

    SPE Unconventional Resources Conference

    Calgary AB
    Canada
    Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - Thu, Oct 2, 2014

    Kazakhstan International Oil and Gas Conference and Exhibition

    Almaty
    Kazakhstan
    Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - Fri, Oct 3, 2014

    Annual Balkans and the Adriatic Oil & Gas Summit

    Athens
    Greece
    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 - Fri, Oct 3, 2014

    Pan-African Refining Technology Conference & Annual Meeting

    Cape Town
    Africa
    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 - Thu, Oct 2, 2014